Staff Members

Youth Pastor, DNow Coordinator, Associate Minister

Image 2
Minister Leonard Phillips
lphillips@mountmoriahnow.org
770-934-5002 ext 106

 

 

Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor


Tammi Everett
teverett@mountmoriahnow.org
770-934-5002 ext 102

 

 

Worship and Arts Director

Image 2Kneeland Roberts
kroberts@mountmoriahnow.org
770-934-5002 ext 107

Human Resources and Finance Administrator

Daphne copy
Daphne Thompson
dthompson@mountmoriahnow.org
770-934-5002 ext 105

 

 

Children’s Ministry

ImageMary Thompson
mthompson@mountmoriahnow.org
770-934-5002 ext 120

 

 

Business and Finance Officer

WMorehead-201x300
Wayne S. Morehead
wmorehead@mountmoriahnow.org
770-934-5002 ext 108

Copyright © 2014 Mount Moriah Baptist Church All Rights Reserved